Coal County Express Pennsylvania

Coal County Express is a trio based in northeastern Pennsylvania′s Carbon County. The band consists of Pat McGeehan (banjo and guitar), Dave Lucas (guitar and dobro), and Jillian Lucas (upright bass). CCE mixes traditional bluegrass with grassed-up versions of folk, country, and classic rock, with all three members providing lead and harmony vocals. ... more

contact / help

Contact Coal County Express

Streaming and
Download help

Report this account